Search This Site
Google logo
link to Dr. SETI's Starship email Dr. SETI ® email Dr. SETI

This Does Not Compute
copyright 2007 by H. Paul Shuch, Ph.D.

Click for Dr. SETI's Songbooks

  1. Computer Chanty
  2. The Halted Surplus Store
  3. The First Novell
  4. Fly Again
  5. It Ain't Windows
  6. MIR
  7. You Are My Router
  8. The Pentium PC
  9. SETI At Home
  10. The Satellite Rebellion
  11. Can I Play EQ Tomorrow?
  12. Katrina

Some of these songs incorporate themes or melodies which are the intellectual property of others. These derivative works are intended to constitute parody and commentary on the original sources, a free speech right which is protected under the Fair Use provision of US law (Copyright Act of 1976, 17 USC para. 107). Unless otherwise indicated, permission to parody these songs was neither obtained nor sought from the original artists.

More Songbooks

link to The SETI League
| Home | Pers | Profes | Poetry | Prose | Pix | Play | Post Ofc | Search |
Copyright © H. Paul Shuch, Ph.D.; Maintained by Microcomm
this page last updated 10 Novmeber 2007
return to top of page