Main Menu

 

Club Information

Our Mission
It shall be our purpose to further amateur radio by serving the public; to promote technical knowledge, fraternalism, and individual operating proficiency; and to advance the general interest and welfare of amateur radio in the community.

HAM HUMOR LINKS

Famous Hams and Ex-Hams

Try a Ham Radio Interactive Crossword Puzzle

Check out this story

THE TOWER !



 

                                                        

The MARC 2002 Roster


Last Revised 04/11/2002

Please notify Webmaster with any changes or corrections !

Click Here to download the complete roster as a Excel Spreadsheet.

CALLSIGN

NAME

E-Mail Address

AB8FB Robert Bruce Putnam
K1FFA Dennis H. Finley finley@drag.stark.ki2.oh.us
K8CP Leslie Peine lpeine@sssnet.com
K8DON Donald W. Lebo
K8EJN Paul D. Keller
K8HSQ Ralph E. Bugg k8hsq@arrl.net 
K8KIP Robert W "KIP" Kiplinger k8kip@valkrie.net
K8LBZ John T. Edel k8lbz1@juno.com
K8LP Lester Peine
K8MOO Linda Finley k8moo@juno.com
K8RLW Richard L Weaver weave2@att.net
K8RWR John R. Pearl k8rwr@worldnet.att.net
K8XAF Richard Anderson nkp6970@sssnet.com
KA8MMN Julian R. Laboucane
KA8ZQH Richard S. Ross ka8zqh@sssnet.com
KB8AKD Don Rankl
KB8FFC Samuel P. Calhoun
KB8SBZ Ernest W. Brown
KB8STV Charles Scherger cscherger@sssnet.com
KB8YKE Michael Tomechko
KC8HRU Jeffery A Crawford
KC8IHR Gary A. Blagg kc8ihr@yahoo.com
KC8IIU Heather A. Finley hafinley@kent.edu
KC8ILZ Lori Finley
KC8KIX Jeffery S. McKinney jmkc8kix@aol.com
KC8LIN Jason A. Stroll kc8lin@neo.rr.com
KC8LYG Richard S. Garner
KC8NLM Camden E. Guthrie Sr. camden@sssnet.com
KC8NSE Mathew Finley platinumplyboy03@yahoo.com
KC8PWN William Crawford
KC8RKU Larry Fierstos gps3374@aol.com
KC8RPB Leonard Geiger
KC8RPE Donald Guisinger dmg18@uakron.edu
KD8JN Randall L. Phelps kd8jn@neo.rr.com
KD8NR Anthony Baltuz disptony@sssnet.com
KE8LF Larry McGrath
KF8UN Byron E. Berger kf8un@mail.usa.com
N8ATZ Terry E. Russ truss@sssnet.com
N8DZM Dan P. Anastis Jr. dann@neo.rr.com
N8FEB Jack D. Cale N8FEB@cs.com
N8GAF Ann Ballinger n8gaf@sssnet.com
N8GPC Dennis R. Spencer tractors@eohio.net
N8GXO Janet Phelps
N8KXO Robert Ballinger
N8LCS Jack T. Wade wadejack@sssnet.com
N8PII Russell G. McMahen
N8TZB Saundra L. Becker slbecker@sssnet.com
N8UDL Dennis L. Hamilton DLHamilton@neo.rr.com
N8XEO Shelby J. Foss tweety36@sssnet.com
N8ZQF Gladys Kiplinger
W8AU Perry Ballinger w8au@sssnet.com
W8DEA Donald J. Wade w8dea1@juno.com
W8DEF Donald E. Finley w8def@juno.com
W8HOU William O. Burrier w8houwb@aol.com
W8JT Scott A. Mathews smathews@neo.rr.com
W8FNM Myron R. Koyle w8fnm@aol.com
W8KXR Gene G. Beckwith jtone@sssnet.com
W8PUC Edward J. Zupan
W8SEC Steven E. Childs SChilds938@aol.com 
W8SSB Gary Lewis w8ssb@cmh.net
W8ZNV Bruce Cummons
WA8DRT Edwin L. Clinger eclinger@neo.rr.com
WA8GXM James W. Farriss wa8gxm@hotmail.com
WA8HHO James L. France
WA8NZE Stanley L. Smith
WA8YGR Samuel L. Marang shipmate@sssnet.com
WB8HHP Timothy J. France Timwb8hhp@aol.com
WB8KEO Igor N. Nikishin igorn@igorn.com
WB8OWM Skip Westrich
WB0IQK Mark Gilger wb0iqk@arrl.net
WC8W Gary Kline wc8w@sssnet.com
WD8AYE David A. Beltz dbeltz@neo.rr.com
WD8BGW Joseph A. Herrick heyblue57@aol.com
WD8CIB Arlan L. Smith
WD8IKC Doris B. Smith
WD8KPO Derald H. Kraft
WD8MIF Tom Gessling wd8mif@juno.com
WD8MIJ Steve A. Nevel steven@sssnet.com
WD8PTW Peter E. Wilder
WD8ROR Donald G. Pernell dpernell@sssnet.com

 

  This page was last updated on - 03/04/03

 

   

 Number of Contacts with this site

 This page was last updated on  03/04/03

Site best viewed in 800 x 600 Resolution
Using Microsoft Internet Explorer

2002 MARC Productions