Los Angeles County Disaster Communications Service
South Los Angeles, Lomita & Marina del Rey Stations – Districts 3, 17 & 27
Disaster Communications Service for the South Bay

Serving Area G of the Los Angeles County Operational Area and the contract and contact cities of:
Lomita, Palos Verdes Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, Torrance,
El Segundo, Gardena, Hawthorne, Hermosa Beach, Inglewood, Lawndale, Manhattan Beach
and Unincorporated Areas within the Lomita, South Los Angeles & Marina del Rey Station jurisdictions

About Us :: Join Us :: Messages :: NBEMS Info :: Events :: Forms :: Links :: Members Only

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

LOMITA Weather
Today News Items

Lomita Station

D3 & D17 @ 2018 Annual Meeting
Districts 3 & 17 Members at the 2018 Annual Meeting
LMT Tower

We serve Area G

Other Web Sites
Other Notes

© Copyright 2009-2024 Los Angeles County Disaster Communications Service