star Lomita Station – District 17
Disaster Communications Service

Serving the cities of Lomita, Palos Verdes Estates, Rancho Palos Verdes, Redondo Beach, Rolling Hills, Rolling Hills Estates, Torrance, Hermosa Beach and the Unincorporated Areas within the Lomita Station Jurisdiction

About Us :: Join Us :: Messages :: NBEMS Info :: Events :: Forms :: Links :: Members Only 

National Terrorism Advisory System (NTAS) check current status

Find more about Weather in Lomita, CA
News Items
Lomita Station

LMT Tower

PV Lighthouse
Send us your comments here 

© Copyright 2009-2016 Los Angeles County Disaster Communications Service