Coos County Radio Club is a 501(c)3 Non Profit Organization
To drop us a line via regular mail:

Coos County Radio Club
P.O. Box 698
Coos Bay, OR 97420

Our Officers for 2018

        President KD7CL Craig Lundborg
        Vice-President WA7PHI Kriss Anderson
        Secretary W7HRZ Loretta Hafen
        Treasurer AK6JG Jim Gilbert
Board of Directors  (In addition to above officers)
        Director WA7JAW Joe Burkleo
        Director KE7SAH Claude Coffman
        Director KI7NED Leonard Kokel

To contact a board member click on the members name

Hosting by