Yearly Award

The award is ann annual award starting on January 1st and ending on December 31st each year.
the rules are as follows:
  1. A total of 80 contacts required.
  2. The number of years licenced must be obtained from station worked.
  3. The licenced years are totalled to 1000 or more years.
  4. Log details must include the operator's call-sign, name, licensed years and date worked.
  5. The award is opened to all SWLs who must include in addition to the above, both operators names and call-signs.
  6. Logs must include at least 20 ZL contacts.
  7. Send $3.00, overseas US$5.00, to NZART Awards Manager.
Back to Awards table