Waitara Branch Award

The Waitara Branch Award is available to amateurs and SWLs for contacts since January 1, 1986, with stations residing in the Waitara Branch area.

Club station ZL2TO, 3 points;
Yls and CW contacts 2 points;
any other stations 1 point each.
Each station to be worked once only.

ZLs require 8 points. VKs require 6 points. DX stations 3 points.

Repeater contact restricted to limited licence holders.
Log with full QSO data with $3.00 to Alistair Herbert ZL2WOW, Marato Road, Urenui, RD 45, Taranaki 4655,New Zealand.

Back to Awards table