Close-up of a flag

Description automatically generated


Dixie

Amateur Radio Klub

Amateur Radio Emergency Nets

About US

History

Calendar

Activities

Meetings

Agenda Minutes

Gallery

Field

DAY

LINKS

FACEBOOK

 

Upcoming Events

 

Florida

Florida QSO Party

Apr 27 to 2159Z, Apr 28, 2024 (possibly Saturday From flea market)

Saturday 16:00:00Z (Noon EDT) Sunday 01:59:59Z (9:59:59 PM EDT)

Sunday 12:00:00Z (8 AM EDT) 21:59:59Z (5:59:59 PM EDT)

A screenshot of a phone

 

 

 

 

 

ARRL Field DAY June 23, 2024 ,1800Z, Jun 22 to 2100Z,

 

Ham fest Tailgate November, ?? 2024 Location: ??