The Great South Bay
Amateur Radio Club

"....serving the Community through Public Service."
PO Box 1356
West Babylon NY 11704
New York:
Click for detailed calendar

Input Output
146.085 146.685
222.260 223.860
445.850 440.850
All repeaters use a
110.9Hz PL


Executive Officers, Directors
& other Contacts

President: John Melfi, W2HCB
Vice President: Bob Myers, K2TV
Secretary: John Cresson, W2JGH
Treasurer: Tom Favilla, N2MIG
Director: Jay Eichner, N2PIK
Director: William Dahl, W2ANQ
Director: Kevin Morgan, AB2ZI
Director: Justin Wolcott, K2ZMB
Compass Newsletter: Bob Myers, K2TV
Kevin Morgan, AB2ZI
John Smale, K2IZ
Website: George Jounakos, K2KVI

Use the link below to download a complete list of Club Officers & Contacts:
Contact List

Copyright © 2011 The Great South Bay Amateur Radio Club