The Semenic Mountain Award


"The Semenic Mountain Award" is isued by the members of YO2KJI Radioclub: YO2DFA; YO2DHN; YO2LDE; YO2LGL; YO2LGX.

Valid contacts after 1-st January 1986, for each band (excluded UKW), all modes.


  1. Is obligatory one QSO with one member of the YO2KJI Radioclub or with one from the special call YQ2R, YP2R, YR2R, YQ0DFA, YQ0LDE, YR1CRS.
  2. European stations required 30 points.
  3. DX stations required 20 points.

Scoring one QSO with:

Send for this award GCR-list + 5 IRC's (or 4 US $) to adress:

"The Semenic Mountain Award"

Daniel M. Vuescu, YO2LDE

Zadei F3-1-7 St.


Email: [email protected]

Sign Up Page
This Amateur Radio Webring
site is owned by
The Semenic Mountain Award.
Want to join the
Amateur Radio Webring?
Next Site
[Skip Prev] [Prev] [Next] [Skip Next] [Random] [Next 5] [List Sites]

back Back