Welcome Members and Visitors

The purpose of the WVSARC is to not only provide annual convention planning but to also provide a steering/support committee for all activities related to amateur radio throughout West Virginia.

WVSARC membership includes all licensed amateur radio operators in West Virginia.   The membership coordinates the annual ARRL West Virginia State Convention held in late summer which includes a free flea market, Net, ARES, Educational, ARRL Technical, ARRL Forum, ARRL VE Exams, and an Auction.  The Royal Order Wolff Hong Ceremony held every other year or as announced. 

All West Virginia Amateur Radio Operators are welcome and encouraged to attend and be an active part of the Council and attend council meetings and events. 

© WVSARC 2023