

Technical Team Assignments

5	<u>Stations</u>	Contact	DMA
2	ELA	N-01	E
3	SLA	S-50	G
4	NWK	N-01	Е
5	<u>TEM</u>	S-12	D
6	SCT	L-03	В
7	ALT	M-02	С
8	<u>SDM</u>	S-12	D
9	WHD	S-50	Α
11	LAN	L-03	В
12	CVS	M-02	С
13	LKD	N-01	E
14	IDT	S-12	D
15	PRV	-	E
16	CAS	N-01	Е
17	<u>LMT</u>	T-03	G
18	AVA	N-01	F
21	CEN	-	Е
22	<u>LHS</u>	K-04	В
23	CER	-	E
26	PLM	L-03	В
27	<u>MDR</u>	S-50	Α
28	CPT	-	E
29	WAL	S-12	D
95	AERO	N-01	CW
	SCC/EOB	S-04	CW

- Most stations have a Technical Team Member assigned
- Technical Team Members
 - Deane Bouvier S-50 Lead
 - Bob Brammer N-01
 - Eric Christensen M-02
 - Norm Goodkin K-04
 - Keith French <u>L-03</u>
 - Jerry Kendrick <u>T-03</u>
 - Keith Prebble <u>S-12</u>
 - Dick Rath <u>S-03</u> CFMB
 - Skip Blomer S-04 CFMB
- Technical Team Members contact the DCOs in their assigned stations to work the equipment and frequency issues
- DCOs should contact their Technical Team Member directly
 - If there is no member assigned contact Staff 50