A charitable entity (No. 555) pursuant to a Ministry of Finance announcement

2016-2018 committee and contact information for the Radio Amateur Society of Thailand under the Royal Patronage of His Majesty the King

Members of the RAST committee for 2016-2018 pose together for a photograph after the elections at the annual general meeting on March 6, 2016. From left, RAST Secretary and QSL Manager Chalermphol Muangamphan (Champ), E21EIC, Pomchanok Palakawongse na Ayudhaya (Loong Nuat), E23PKO, RAST Second Vice President Tony Waltham, HS0ZDX, RAST President Jakkree Hantongkom (Jack), HS1FVL, RAST Emergency Communications Co-ordinator Apinant Kaeo-yu (Pop), HS1JZT, former RAST President Chaiyong Wongwuticomjon, HS1QVD, former RAST President Mrs Mayuree Chotikul, HS1YL, Nukool Sukpol (Nuk), HS7BHK, Pormpimol Suksansomphop, (Nong Ee) HS0VDX, HS0AC Station Manager Nikorn Deesai, HS5NMF, Acting 2nd Lt Neernuch Muangamphan (JC Goi), E20NKB and Kriangkrai Suriyakrai, (Choon) E20HHK.

The President and Committee of the Radio Amateur Society of Thailand
under the patronage of His Majesty the King (2016 - 2018)

Dr Jakkree Hantongkom (Jack) HS1FVL/AF1VL President
Mr Ukrit Nooma HS1AXC/KK4ZVM First Vice President
Mr Anthony Waltham (Tony) HS0ZDX/G4UAV Second Vice President and International affairs
Mr Chalermphol Muangamphan (Champ) E21EIC/KY1A Secretary and QSL Manager
Miss Pornpimol Suksansomphop (Nong Ee) HS0VDX Treasurer
Acting 2nd Lt Neeranuch Muangamphan (JC Goi) E20NKB/AB1PB Registrar
Dr Panit Chantrabhakdee (A) HS1AAZ/KB3YXK Committee member (Technical affairs)
Dr Noppadol Narupiti (Mor Dong) E20MIO/AB3OW Committee member (Technical affairs)
Mr Nukool Sukpol (Nuk) HS7BHK/N7BHK Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Wanlop Tadsri HS6MYW Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Kriangkrai Suriyakrai (Choon) E20HHK/AG6EN Committee member (Special activities)
Mr Pomchanok Palakawongse na Ayudhaya (Ray) E23PKO/KK4TLE Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Nikorn Deesai HS5NMF Committee member (HS0AC station manager)
Mr Apinant Kaeo-yu (Pop) HS1JZT Committee member (Technical affairs) and Emergency Communications Co-ordinator
Mr Sudhgate Maikami (Mike) E29BUQ Committee member (Technical affairs)

Here is this information in Thai:

The Office of the President: 70/140 Petchakasem 42, Bangjak, Phasi Charoen, Bangkok 10160

Email: RAST Secretary Chalermphon Muangamphun, E21EIC e21eic(AT)gmail.com
Radio Amateur Society of Thailand (RAST)
Address: G.P.O. Box 2008, Bangkok 10501, Thailand

Web site: http://www.qsl.net/rast
Web site in Thai: http://www.rast.or.th
RAST Forum: http://forum.rast.or.th/

Updated March 9, 2016