A charitable entity (No. 555) pursuant to a Ministry of Finance announcement

2014-2016 committee and contact information for the Radio Amateur Society of Thailand under the Royal Patronage of His Majesty the King

Members of the new RAST committee for 2014-2016 pose together for a photograph after the elections at the annual general meeting on May 4, 2014. From left, RAST President Jakkree (Jack) Hantongkom, HS1FVL, outgoing President Pornchai (Joe) Semjang, former President and chairman of the election proceedings Chaiyong Wongwuticomjon, HS1QVD, Watcharapong (Tof) Chujinda, HS0NNU (standing behind Khun Chaiyong), Pormpimon (Nong Ee) Suksansomphop, HS0VDX, Wanlop Tadsri, HS6MYW, Kriangkrai (Choon) Suriyakrai, E20HHK, former President Mayuree Chotikul, HS1YL, Dr Noppadol (Mor Dong) Narupiti, E20MIO, Pimchanok Palakawongse na Ayudhaya, E23PKO, Anthony (Tony) Waltham, HS0ZDX, Chalermpol (Champ) Muangamphun, E21EIC, and Nukool (Nuk) Sukpol, HS7BHK.

The President and Committee of the Radio Amateur Society of Thailand
under the patronage of His Majesty the King (2014 - 2016)

Dr Jakkree Hantongkom (Jack) HS1FVL/AF1VL President
Mrs Mayuree Chotikul HS1YL President of the Board of Advisors
Mr Chaiyong Wongwuticomjon HS1QVD Advisor
Col Prasit Neelayotin HS1DN Advisor
Mr Pornchai Semjang (Joe) HS2JFW/K2JFW Advisor
Mr Sakol Nakin HS1JNB/KD2AXA First Vice President
Mr Ukrit Nooma HS1AXC/KK4ZVM Second Vice President
Mr Anthony Waltham (Tony) HS0ZDX/G4UAV Third Vice President and International affairs
Mr Chalermphol Muangamphan (Champ) E21EIC/KY1A Secretary and QSL Manager
Miss Pornpimol Suksansomphop (Nong Ee) HS0VDX Treasurer
Acting 2nd Lt Neeranuch Muangamphan (JC) E20NKB/AB1PB Registrar
Dr Panit Chantrabhakdee (A) HS1AAZ/KB3YXK Committee member (Technical affairs)
Dr Noppadol Narupiti (Mor Dong) E20MIO/AB3OW Committee member (Technical affairs)
Mr Watcharapong Chujinda (Tof) HS0NNU Committee member (Technical affairs)
Mr Pomchanok Palakawongse na Ayudhaya (Ray) E23PKO/KK4TLE Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Nukool Sukpol (Nuk) HS7BHK/N7BHK Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Wanlop Tadsri HS6MYW Committee member (Public relations)
Mr Kriangkrai Suriyakrai (Choon) E20HHK/AG6EN Committee member (Special activities)
Mr Nikorn Deesai HS5NMF Committee member (HS0AC station manager)

Here is this information in Thai:

Error: Embedded data could not be displayed.

The Office of the President: 70/140 Petchakasem 42, Bangjak, Phasi Charoen, Bangkok 10160

Email: RAST Secretary Chalermphon Muangamphun, E21EIC e21eic(AT)gmail.com
Radio Amateur Society of Thailand (RAST)
Address: G.P.O. Box 2008, Bangkok 10501, Thailand

Web site: http://www.qsl.net/rast
Web site in Thai: http://www.rast.or.th
RAST Forum: http://forum.rast.or.th/

Updated May 2014