Long Island DX Association
LIDXA logo will appear momentarily.

beam GIF

Long Island DX Association

No regular meeting in December. Please attend the Holiday Party at DJs Buffet on Dec. 10. The next scheduled meeting is on January 15, 2019.

LIDXA Officers 2018-2020

Front Row; Left to Right: Tom, KA2D-Vice President; John, W2GW-President & Treasurer; Ed, K2MFY-Secretary; Back Row; Left to Right: Three (3) Directors: Adrian, KO8SCA; Steve, N2AJ; Dave, KA2HTV.

A picture from the December 2018 Holiday Party:

The Guys

DJ's International Buffet.

Previous party pictures: 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017

Club Meetings: We meet at the Town of Oyster Bay-Ice Skating Center in Bethpage. Meetings are on the third Tuesday of each month. Starting time is 8 PM. Meetings usually conclude by 9:30.

View member roster with email addresses. Send corrections and updates to K2MFY.

Get DX Beam Headings from Long Island to any DXCC Entity .

See our list of Honorary Members.

Dayton Hamvention 2006 pictures.
Dayton Hamvention 2005 pictures.
Dayton Hamvention 2004 Pictures.
Dayton Hamvention 2003 Pictures.
The Club Constitution.

Read the Unapproved Minutes of the Meetings.

Last meeting minutes.

All previous meeting minutes.

Download a Membership Application. It requires Adobe Acrobat (free) to view. Print it, fill it out, and mail to W2GW at his Callbook Address.

President: John Reiser W2GW.
Vice President: Tom Carrubba KA2D.
Recording Secretary: Ed Whitman K2MFY.
Treasurer: John Reiser W2GW.
Directors: N2AJ, N2DXJ, N2FF.

You are visitor number since 04/28/99.

Last Update 12/12/2018

Page maintainer is Pat Masterson KE2LJ