While the Vagabond Amateur Radio Club is somewhat loosely formed, the club does have officers and they are pictured below

Please note that the word "at" is substituted for the "@" symbol to reduce spam.

When attempting to email, but sure to remove the word "at" along with the spaces on either side and use, instead, the "@" sign.

Bryce KE4ZFN Kelly K4HED
President, Bryce KE4ZFN
brycesally at
Vice-President, Kelly K4HED
kj4hde at
Kathy KF4EKZ
Sec/Treas, Kathy KF4EKZ
kandwsparks at

For information, comments, link failures or any site problems, please e-mail the webmaster.. [email protected]

For information on creating your own site contact John Ghormley at [email protected].
Site created by D.L. Watson
Site maintained by John Ghormley

Logos, Trademarks, Graphics, etc. are the sole legal property of registered owners.