Meeting Information

Meetings are on the 2nd Saturday of each month beginning at 8:00 a.m. at

Andy's Hamburgers, Pine Street, Arkadelphia. 

An Amateur Radio License Exam Session will follow at 9:00 am


Members of the DeGray Amateur Radio Club are as follows:

Travis W. Burton, KB5ILY - President

David Fenocchi, KC5ZFL - Vice President

Chuck Atkinson, KE5VLX - Secretary/Treasurer

Ty May, KD5MPL

Blake Batson, KB5SAD - Director

Bob Shuff, KB5IWC 

David Narracong, N5OEZ

Bobby Manning, KD5ECO  

Roger Wingfield, KD5AIT - Director

Jim Burns, KB5IWV

Mike Lester, Sr., WB5VVV  

Jim Blackmon, K5VZ SILENT KEY

[To contact click on names]

Return to DeGray Home Page