Click Here!


ZP5XF's 180+ DXCC Countries on the WWW


Africa (27)
Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
3B8 Mauritius 3B8MSA Mauritius Scout Assn. dcdmcng@bow.intnet.mu
3DA Swaziland 3DA0BD William Long wslong@realnet.co.sz
5H Tanzania 5H3MS Michael Seitz MSeitz@MAF.Org
5X Uganda 5X1T Peter Casier peter.casier@wfp.or.ug
5Z Kenya 5Z/W5AHC Dan Owen dan.owen@his.com
7P Lesotho 7P8ND Nelson Matsie ah14@solo.pipex.co.za
7Q Malawi 7Q7DC Don Gardner DGardner@eo.wn.apc.org
9G Ghana 9G1BS John Barbat els@ighMAIL.com
9Q Zambia 9Q5TT Peter Casier wfp.goma@wfp.org
9U Burundi 9U/ON6TT Peter Casier wfp.bujumbura@wfp.org
9X Rwanda 9X4WW Mark Demeuleneere rwaki@unhcr.ch
A2 Botswana A22BR Bill Robinson robinson@noka.ub.bw
C9 Mozambique C91BT Theo Vlaar theo@funkzo.uem.mz
CN Morocco CN8GI Ahmed Boudha cn8gi@mtds.com
CT3 Madeira Is. CT3EV Timsteo Costa tcosta@mail.telepac.pt
D2 Angola D25L Alex van Eijk Alex_van_Eijk_at_DPKO-UNAVEM@un.org
EA8 Canary Is. EA8AFJ Michel Sabatino ea8afj@abaforum.es
EA9 Ceuta & Melila EA9AI Javier Alvarez Segura ea9ai@arrakis.es
FR Reunion I. FR1HZ Ponlaitiac Dominique fr1hz@guetali.fr
J5 Guinea-Bissau J52IM Dave Bendt DaveBendt@aol.com
S7 Seychelles S79MAD Paddy O'Reilly aresey@seychelles.net
S9 Sao Tome & Principe S92ZM Glenn Britt mailto:Glenn_Britt@ccmail.BENG.VOA.GOV
SU Egypt SU1ER Ezzat S. Ramadan su1er@idsc.gov.eg
TZ Mali TZ6VV Larry Erwin LErwin@MAF.Org
V5 Namibia V51HB Helmut Bartens hbartens@iafrica.com
ZS Republic of South Africa ZS6EZ Chris Burger CRB@knersus.nanoteq.co.za
ZS8 Marion I. ZS8IR Chris DeBeer cdebeer@cis.co.za

Antarctica (1)

Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
CE9 Antarctica VI0ANT Eddie Deyoung ED_DEY@ANTDIV.GOV.AU
Asia (33)
Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
4S Sri Lanka 4S7RD Haren Durgabakshi haren@sri.lanka.net
4X Israel 4X6TT Amir Bazak 4x6tt@NetVision.net.il
5B Cyprus 5B4CV Nicos Hadjimiltis nicos@spidernet.com.cy
9K Kuwait 9K2HN Hamad J. Al-Nusif 9k2hn@moc.kw
9M2 West Malaysia 9M2SS Sangat Singh sangat@pop.jaring.my
9N Nepal 9N1AA Satis Kharel sat@edu.wlink.com.np
9V Singapore 9V1YC James Brooks 9v1yc@equator.lugs.org.sg
A6 United Arab Emirates A61AH Al Mur Al Mehairi A61ah@aol.com
A7 Qatar A71EZ 

A71AV

Saleh al Qahtani 

Mohammed

salehnet@qatar.net.qa

a71av@qatar.net.qa

A9 Bahrain A92GD 

A92BE new

Bob Frick 

Sheridon Street

frickrg@batelco.com.bh

kbsa92be@betelco.com.bh

AP Pakistan AP2AUM Asad Ullah Marwat asadul@paknet1.ptc.pk
BV Taiwan, ROC BV/N0IAT Joe Fitter joentam@transend.com.tw
BY People's Republic of China BZ1LUV Yao Shun shunyao@djx1.dea.tsinghua.edu.cn
EK Armenia EK8WW Rescue Center "Spitak" barsik@mtd-hq.armenia.su
EP Iran EP2FM A. Sadjadian ep2fm@ALBORZ.SHARIF.AC.IR
EX Kyrghistan EX0A Yuri Minin ex0a@amsat.org
EY Tajikistan EY8MM Nodir M. Tursoon-Zadeh ey8mm@sovam.com
HL South Korea HL1SSG Hyoung Bok Min min@stella.skku.ac.kr
HS Thailand HS1NIV/5 

HS5RG

Jumsai Janhom 

Sanya Suchano

aixxo004@cmu.chiangmai.ac.th

hs5rgp@qsl.net

HZ Saudi Arabia 7Z1IS Ibrahim Alshugair 7z1is@sahara.com
JA Japan JH2PDS/1 Tomo Kawaguchi jh2pds@media.cst.nihon-u.ac.jp
JY Jordan JY9QJ George Schmid jy9qj@go.com.jo
OD Lebanon OD5NZ Ramzi Abdallah abdallah@aub.edu.lb
S2 Bangladesh S21A Saif D. Shahid s21a@barl.pradeshta.net
TA Turkey TA2BG 

TA3YJ

TA3J

Cemal Yalabik 

Nilay 

Berkin 

yalabik@fen.bilkent.edu.tr

ta3yj@service.raksnet.com.tr

ta3j@service.raksnet.com.tr

UA9 Asiatic Russia UA9AR Jerry Sidorov jerry@ua9ar.urc.ac.ru
UN Kazakhstan UN9FM Alex Martyntsev delta@irtysh.pavlodar.kz
VS6 Hong Kong VS6BG Brett Graham vr2bg@harts.org.hk
VU India VU2RCH 

VU2LID

Ranjit Chaliha 

Salim

golaghat@x400.nicgw.nic.in

vu2lid@qsl.net

XU Kampuchea XU7VK royalangkor@pactok.peg.apc.org
XV Vietnam XV7SW Rolf Salme 100112.3500@compuserve.com
XX Macao XX9AS Albert Simao xx9as@mo.unitel.net
ZC4 U.K. Bases on Cyprus ZC4ZL Jon Carp jon@spidernet.com.cy

Europe (58)

Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
4U1I ITU Headquarters 4U1ITU ITU HQ Club Station 4u1itu@itu.int
9A Croatia 9A6A Petar Milicic Petar.Milicic@mef.hr
9H Malta 9H1EL Jeff Morris 9h1el@global.net.mt
C3 Andorra C31LJ Peter Jennings c31lj@andorra.ad
CT Portugal CT1EEB Jose de Sa ct1eeb@mail.telepac.pt
CU Azores CU2GP Pedro Pinheiro cu2gp@mail.telepac.pt
DL Germany DL5MO Thomas Planke Thomas.Planke@Systemtechnik.TU-Ilmenau.DE
EA Spain EA1AK Nacho Carballo ea1ak@GATERADIO.TELECO.ULPGC.ES
EA6 Baleric Islands EA6IB Seccion Ure de Ibiza jfont@jet.es
EI Ireland EI5DI Paul O'Kane okanep@iol.ie
ER Moldova ER1AN Sergey Pyatygin er1an@cc.acad.md
ES Estonia ES4RM Sergei Stepanov es4rm@infonet.ee
EU Belarus EU1SD Stanislav stas@cap.belpak.minsk.by
F France F5TCN Yannick Cailliau f5tcn@mail.dotcom.fr
G England, U.K. G4DBN Neil Smith g4dbn@cix.compulink.co.uk
GD Isle of Man, U.K. GD4IHC Ralph Furness ralph@enterprise.net
GI N. Ireland, U.K. GI0SSA Keith Stevenson kstevenson@bfsec.bt.co.uk
GJ Jersey, U.K. GJ4ICD Geoff Brown equinox@itl.net
GM Scotland, U.K. GM0ECO Andy Burns 71045.2632@compuserve.com
GU Guernsey, U.K. GU3MBS Steve Gibbs sgibbs@guernsey.net
GW Wales, U.K. GW3YDX Ron Stone ron@gw3ydx.demon.co.uk
HA Hungary HA1AG Zoltan Pittmann zpitman@rs3.szif.hu
HB Switzerland HB9HFN Cedric Baechler Cedric.Baechler@com.mcnet.ch
HB0 Liechtenstein HB0HTA Yvo Oehry Oderby@lie-net.li
I Italy IK1TZO Piero Pirr>

Transfer interrupted!

IK1TZO@inrete.alpcom.it
IS0 Sardinia IS0ISJ Giancarlo Sanna giansan@mbox.vol.it
JW Svalbard JW5NM Mathias Bjerrang polar-ps@online.no
LA Norway LA4BN Reidar Bo reidarb@sn.no
LX Luxemborg LX1NO Norbert Oberweis lx1no@compuserve.com
LY Lithuania LY2NX Rimas Zakarevicius ly2nx@rf.ktu.lt
LZ Bulgaria LZ4KK Krassimir Kossev lz4kk@ait.ru.acad.bg
OE Austria OE6APF Arnold Pichler hubu@sbox.tu-graz.ac.at
OH Finland OH2BUA Jukka Salomaa jukka@clinet.fi
OH0 Aland Island OH0NJ Einar Lindholm einar@alcom.aland.fi
OK Czech Republic OK2FD Karel Karmasin rstudio@login.cz
OM Slovakia OM3WJP Jan Pillar om3wjp@om3ktu.valm.sk
ON Belgium ON6TT Peter Casier pcasier@innet.be
OY Faroe Is. OY4TN Trygvi Farodane trygvi@farodane.fo
OZ Denmark OZ8RO Rag Otterstad danmec@INET.UNI-C.DK
PA The Netherlands PA3ERC Rob Snieder norf@euronet.nl
S5 Slovenia S56A Marijan Miletic s56a@s55tcp.ampr.org
SM Sweden SM0AJV Ingemar Fogelberg Ingemar.Fogelberg@cec.comm.se
SP Poland SP5EWY Rys Tymkiewicz rtym@ippt.gov.pl
SV Greece SV1BKN Vlachos Andreas sv1bkn@PROMETHEUS.HOL.GR
SV9 Crete SV9ANJ Manos Nerantzulis PELAMARE@HER.FORTHNET.GR
T7 San Marino T77WI Giancarlo Montico gmontico@omniway.sm
T9 Bosnia-Herzegovina T93Y Boris Knezovic bknezovi@utic.net.ba
TF Iceland TF3VET Sveinbjorn Jonsson ve@itn.is
TK Corsica TK5YP Ernest Garcia ernest.garcia@hol.fr
UA European Russia RX3DIN Victor vvv@radio.stack.serpukhov.su
UA2 Kaliningradsk UA2FAC Oleg Kulagin 2:478/13.5@fidonet.koenig.su
UR Ukraine US1IDX Igor I. Slakva zavgor@fuib.donetsk.ua
YL Latvia YL2PG Gunnars Postnieks postnieks@acad.latnet.lv
YO Romania YO2LGU Norbert Hanigovszki yo2kjo@ltmpt.sfos.ro
YU Yugoslavia YU1RE Zoran Mihailovic EMIHAILO@ubbg.etf.bg.ac.yu
Z3 Macedonia Z31RQ Dejan Trajkovski denny@lotus.mpt.com.mk
ZA Albania ZA1MH Mike Holman MHolman@AEP.Tirana.AL
ZB2 Gibraltar ZB2IB Wilfred Guerrero zb2ib@gibnet.gi

North America (31)

Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
4U1U United Nations HQ, NY 4U1UN UN HQ Club Station 4u1un@nygate.undp.org
6Y Jamaica 6Y5MM Michael Matalon 6y5mm@toj.com
8P Barbados 8P6SM Gus Mcleod amcleod@anjo.hi.net
CO Cuba CO2OJ Oscar Morales Gago Jr. co2oj@tinored.cu
FM Martinique FM5AB Jean-Pierre Viode viode@ipgp.jussieu.fr
FP St. Pierre & Miquelon FP5EK Ron Thompson rlthomps@cancom.net
HH Haiti HH2AW Ivo Pezer 9A3A@MAIL.ACN2.NET
HI Dominican Republic HI8OTD Oscar J. Torres ojtorres@codetel.net.do
HP Panama HP2CWB Jose NG Lee hp2cwb@pananet.com
HR Honduras KH6BO/HR3 Kenton L. Brown kbrown@hondutel.hn
J3 Grenada J37ZY Jim Newman jrnewman@caribsurf.com
J6 St. Lucia J69T Tim James jamest@candw.lc
J8 St. Vincent J88CU Sean Patterson seanpato@caribsurf.com
K United States of America AA5BT Derek Wills oo7@astro.as.utexas.edu
KL7 Alaska KL7Y Dan Robbins kl7y@ALASKA.NET
KP2 U.S. Virgin Is. KP2N Ronald A. Hall ab192@virgin.usvi.net
KP4 Puerto Rico KP4UY Jose Aponte apontej@dmapub.dma.org
OX Greenland OX3PI Aksel Nielsen ox3pi@greennet.gl
TG Guatemala TG9AJR Juan Carlos Munoz Reyes jmunoz@ns.guate.net
TI Costa Rica TI5RLI Dave Gregory rmadvent@sol.racsa.co.cr
V2 Antigua V21BF Alan Scholl scholla@candw.ag
V3 Belize V31JU Bruce Miller bruce@galljug.org.bz
V4 St. Kitts & Nevis V44KBJ Cedric L. K. Jeffers lkjay@caribsurf.com
VE Canada VE7TCP Lyndon Nerenberg lyndon@ve7tcp.ampr.org
VP2E Anguilla VP2EE Dorothea Mann sky@candw.com.ai
VP2V British Virgin Is. VP2VE Lee Reisenweber vp2ve@caribsurf.com
VP5 Turks & Caicos VP5JM Jody Millspaugh jody@caribsurf.com
VP9 Bermuda VP9ID Glen Cuoco gcuoco@ibl.bm
XE Mexico XE1AE Fernando Vallarta fvallarta@spin.com.mx
YN Nicaragua YN7DS Humberto A. Diaz hdiaz@Uni.Rain.NI
YS El Salvador YS1XS Bill English xselsal@es.com.sv
ZF Cayman Is. ZF2DS Dave Stephens zf2ds@sprucenet.com

Oceania (18)

Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
5W Western Samoa 5W1PC J. Perry Christensen pchris@talofa.net
9M6 East Malaysia 9M8ST Siong Teck Cheun cookes@pc.jaring.my
A3 Tonga A35RK Paul Kidd a35rk@patcom.com.to
DU Philippines DU3LIM Manuel Lim Lao siubon@mnl.sequel.net
FO French Polynesia FO8AA Radioclub of CORA cora@altern.com
KH0 Mariana Is. KH0G Hajime Kato kh0g@ST.RIM.OR.JP
KH2 Guam NH2G Gary Dein garydein@Kuentos.Guam.NET
KH6 Hawaii AH6NB Jim Reid jreid@aloha.net
KH8 American Samoa KH8/N5OLS Don Barclay n5ols@samoatelco.com 
KH9 Wake Island KH9/AL7EL Wake I. DXpedition wake@aurumtel.com
P2 Papua New Guinea P29NB Norm Beasley Norm_Beasley@sil.org
V6 Micronesia V63BR Atson Nakayama naky@mail.fm
V7 Marshall Is. V73C Ken Wells v73c@ionet.net
V8 Brunei V85GA Gerald Ashcroft gerald@brunet.bn
VK Australia VK4EET Ed DeYoung aaa@ausnet.world.net
VK0/m Macquarie I. VK0WH Warren
YB Indonesia YF1CHK Budianta Hadimartana budichk@dnet.net.id
ZL New Zealand ZL2ALY Cliff Walker WALKER_CM@kosmos.wcc.govt.nz

South America (17)

Prefix Country Callsign Name Address
9Y Trinidad & Tobago 9Y4NED Noel E. Donawa 9y4ned@tstt.net.tt
CE Chile CE6NUG Rodrigo E. Rodriguez rod@disca.utfsm.cl
CE0/a Easter Island XR0Y Easter Island DXpedition easter@ve7tcp.ampr.org
CP Bolivia CP6EL Alfredo Pauker pauker@mitai.nrs.bolnet.bo
CX Uruguay CX5BW Pedro A.Cano cx5bw@adinet.com.uy
HC Ecuador HC1CMN Carlos Ayala cayala@macosa.com.ec
HC8 Galapagos Is. HC8KU Henri Schaefer hschaefe@ga.pro.ec
HK Colombia HK4QIM Alejandro Angel Mejia hk4lrm@venus.interpla.net.co
LU Argentina LU5EHD 

LU3HYS

Jose Garcia 

Juan Fedelich

jgarcia@netbeach.com.ar

lu3hys@powernet.com.ar

OA Peru OA4CQN Andres Orellana grand@grayand.oabbs.org.pe
P4 Aruba P43HOT Jacobo Oduber jacobo.oduber@arubanet.com
PJ2 Netherlands Antilles PJ2CQ Dick Capriles pj2cq@cura.net
PY Brazil PS7KM Karl Leite kleite@summer.com.br
PY0F Fernando de Noronha PY0FF Andre Sampaio andre.sampaio@mandic.com.br
PZ Suriname PZ5DX Bob Mantell HAMMAN@CITCOM.NET
YV Venezuela YV5NQZ Wolfgang Scherer wolfgang.scherer@ccxbbs.uunet.ve
ZP Paraguay ZP5XF Renato Bellucci zp5xf@qsl.net
ZP5XF/CX is Copyright © All rights reserved 1997-1999
Top