RAILWAYS AWARD

SOUTHERN WAIRAPA AMATEUR RADIO CLUB NZART BRANCH 82

RAILWAY STATION	DATE	RADIO STATION	RAILWAY STATION	DATE	RADIO STATION
Auckland or Papakura or Pukekohe			Picton or Blenheim		
Huntly or Hamilton			Kaikoura or Waipara		
Te Awamutu or Otorohanga			Rangiora or Christchurch		
Te Kuiti or Mangapehi			Ashburton		
Taumaranui or National Park			Timaru		
Ohakune or Waiouru			Oamaru		
Taihape or Hunterville			Dunedin		
Marton Junction			Balclutha		
Fielding or Palmerston North			Gore		
Levin or Otaki			Invercargill		
Parparaumu or Paekakariki or Porirua or Wellington			Callsign Name Address		

Railways Award.

To work amateurs within 1 km of Railway Stations which are the stopping places for the "Northerner", the "Southerner" and Picton-Christchurch Express. (Auckland to Invercargill).

Send Application to:

Cost of Award \$3.00.

Railways Awards Custodian P O Box 1733 Christchurch Mail Centre Christchurch 8140