WAZL Worked All New Zealand

Contacts required for 45 different Branches of NZART - EXCEPT FOR OVERSEAS APPLICANTS (for whom only 35 are required). Special endorsement when WAZL completed within 12 month period.

NB: Mobiles operating outside their own Branch Area must use the Branch Number of the area in which they are operating (for WAZL credit).

Cost NZ\$3.00, US\$5.00, A\$5.00.

		ART BRANC			1	
Branch Name	Callsign	Operator	Date	Band	Mode	Comments
1 Ashburton						
2 Auckland						
3 Western Suburbs						
4 Cambridge						
5 Christchurch						
6 Tararua						
7 Not issued						
8 Eastern Southland						
9 Egmont (in recess)						
0 Franklin						
1 Gisborne						
2 Hamilton						
3 Hastings/Havelock						
4 Hawera						
5 Central Hawkes Bay						
6 Horowhenua						
7 Huntly						
8 Hutt Valley						
9 Inglewood						
20 Manawatu						
21 Manakau						
2 Malborough						
23 Marton and Districts						
4 Motueka						
25 Napier						
6 Nelson						
27 New Plymouth						
28 Whangarei						
9 North Shore						
0 Otago						
1 Pahiatua (in recess)						
2 Rahotu Coastal						
3 Rotorua						
34 South Canterbury						
5 Balclutha						
6 South Westland						
57 Southland						
8 Taumarunui						
9 Tauranga						
0 Te Awamutu						
1 Thames						
2 Titahi Bay						
3 Waihi and Districts						
4 Matamata						
5 Waimarino						
6 Waiarapa						

WAZL Worked All New Zealand

NZART BRANCHES FOR WAZL									
	Branch Name	Callsign	Operator	Date	Band	Mode	Comments		
47	Waitara								
48	Wanganui								
	Westland								
50	Wellington								
	Eastern Bay of Plenty								
	Northern Hawkes Bay								
	Te Puke								
54	Patea								
55	Waitomo								
56	Christchurch West								
	Tokoroa								
	Hellensville (in recess)								
	Mangakino (in recess)								
	Taupo								
	Central Otago								
	Reefton-Buller								
	Upper Hutt								
	North Otago								
	Papakura								
	Auckland VHF								
	Kawerau								
	North Canterbury								
	Kapiti								
	Fielding								
	Rodney								
	Opotiki								
	Northern Wairoa								
	Wellington VHF								
	Queenstown								
	Kaikoura								
	Te Aroha								
	Far North Districts								
	Haowick and Districts Hibiscus Coast								
	Waikato								
	Southern Waiarapa								
	Raglan								
	Bay of Islands								
	Mercury Bay			_					
86	Suburban ARC								
C	11-1				Canlt		manda Managara		
	llsign:			Send to: NZART Awards Manager					
Name:						PO Box 1733			
Address:						Christchurch Mail Centre			
				CHRISTCHURCH 8140 NEW ZEALAND					