NEW ZEALAND ASSOCIATION OF RADIO TRANSMITTERS NATIONAL PARKS AWARD

Park	Island	Callsign	Name	Date	Band	Mode
Abel Tasman	South					
Arthur's Pass	South					
Egmont	North					
Fiordland	South					
Kahurangi	South					
Mount Aspiring	South					
Mount Cook	South					
Nelson Lakes	South					
Paparoa	South					
Rakiura	Stewart					
Tongariro	North					
Urewera	North					
Westland	South					
Whanganui	North					

National Parks Award

- 1. For contacts made with stations operating WITHIN the boundaries of a New Zealand National Park.
- 2. Basic award requires TWO contacts.
- 3. Usual NZART award rules apply.
- 4. Endorsement: for each extra two contacts; for VHF Simplex; for VHF via repeater; for each amateur band.
- 5. Duplicate contacts (with same station) permitted:
 - * on different amateur bands
 - * on different days
 - * from different parks.
- 6. Eligible contacts from January 1, 1988.
- 7. Extra parks may be added as new parks are created.
- 8. Applications with NZ \$3.00, US \$5.00 or 5 IRC to

NZART Awards Manager

P O Box 1733

Christchurch Mail Centre

Christchurch 8140

New Zealand

Callsign:		Date	:		
Name:					
Address:					
I certify the above	ve information is true	and correct. Signed:			
	Enclosed:	NZ \$	US \$	IRC	_