WMARS Members list

this page last updated 1/11/99
Call Sign Name Address City Zip Code E Mail
KE6TNA Richard Allen PO Box 650 Inverness 94937 rallen@svn.net
N6RFZ & KE6YQY Al & Lavonne Bond PO Box 1135 Point Reyes 94956 abond@svn.net
KF6RXA Ray & Elida Canziani 18 Clorinda Ave San Rafael 94901
W2ISJ Bruce Chapman PO Box 544 Point Reyes 94956
KK6JK & KC6IDP Goerge & Sheri Clyde 80 Alamo Ave Berkeley 94708 gclyde@well.com
KE6TMX Craig Crispin PO Box 58 Inverness 94937 cdc551@aol.com
K6JOQ & KF6KRB Dick & Coral Flint PO Box 492 Inverness 94937 k6joq@svn.net
KF6JKB Bea Flint PO Box 298 Point Reyes 94956
KF6CCW Millie Ganias PO Box 556 Point Reyes 94956 ganias@svn.net
WB6EGC & KF6JKK Harold & Mae Gennazi PO Box 881 Point Reyes 94956
KF6CCV Gene Hammel PO Box 1438 Point Reyes 94956 gene@demog.berkeley.edu
KF6JKH Dylan Horadko PO Box 881 Point Reyes 94956
AC6QV Bill Issacson 5306 Panama Ave Richmond 94804
KF6CCT & KF6CCU Tee & Roy Jennings PO Box 423 Inverness 94937
KF6JJY Don Joslin PO Box 278 Point Reyes 94956
W6RSI Gus Kovats PO Box 86 Point Reyes 94956
KD6ZZM Jerry Lunsford PO Box 330 Inverness 94937 camelid@svn.net
WB6KCO Bill Muff PO Box 1170 Inverness 94937
KF6JKD Jeff Nordstrom PO Box 193 Inverness 94937
KF6RXB & KF6RXC Paul & Lou Phelps PO Box 804 Point Reyes 94956 phelps@svn.net
W6ENA Stuart Purcell PO Box 447 Inverness 94937
KE6TMY Ed Stevens PO Box 874 Point Reyes 94956
KF6JKA & KF6RXG Rich & Robin Tanner PO Box 1206 Point Reyes 94956
KF6PCP & KF6PCO Norm & Ethel Vaughan PO Box 988 Point Reyes 94956

- - - - - - - - - -Go Back to WMARS Home Page - - - - - - - - - -
- - -WMARS Event Calendar - - How K6JOQ lost his hair - - -


Web weaving by KD6ZZM, Text and graphics©1996-99

Blue Ribbon
Made with Macintosh