2010 Membership Roster

 
   
   
   
     
 

Spa Amateur Radio Association, Inc.

 
   
   
 
     
 



HOMEPAGE

MEETINGS / EVENTS

LINKS

APPLICATION

MEMBERS

146.880 REPEATER

SPA PACKET

The S.A.R.A. NEWS


 
   
 
     
 

Bob King, Pres.
Phil Gladden, VP
Bob Planje, S / T *


Ed Allbritton
Marcia Allbritton
Lee Bane
"Buddy" Barker
Jim Barron
James Bunkley 
Dannie Butler
Lee Brey 
Bill Carter
Joann Carter
Carl Chote
Tony Cordiale
Barry Craw
Chris Daniel
James Duit
Sharon Duit
Dave Lafferty
David Lafferty
Pam Lafferty
Wayne Mahnker
Kevin Manzer
Gary Manweiler
Ruth Manweiler
Garie Miller
Jim Minton
Bob Neibert
Jerry Palmer
Ingrid Planje
Debby Rowe
J.M. Rowe *
Frank Slavik
Arnold Smith
Bill Stewart
James Swarts
Mark Williams
James Wisman

 
   
     
 

W5LVB
WA5VRQ
KC5MYL


N5FJS
Assoc.
W0FAX
KB5RVC
WB5AA
WB5YIH
N5DSJ
KD5LEE
KK5ZU
KD5LGF
KC5YSI
WB5BTZ
KE5SHS
KB5JBS
K0TXT
KB0SQX
N5DEL
K5DEL
W5PAM
WA5LUY
AC5DK
W0ZXO
KD5RDZ
WB9AWA
KE5QAW
KD5OSJ
KA5UUN
KD5AFW
KD5UPS
N5XFW
N5WEM
KC5BYJ
WA9HQQ
AB5IF
KE5SHQ
KF5IFJ

 
   
     
 

Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Pearcy


Pearcy
Pearcy
HSV
Hot Springs
Glenwood
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Mt. Ida
Mena
HSV
HSV
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Mtn. Home
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Clinton, IL
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Mt. Ida
Pearcy
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Story
HSV
Hot Springs
Hot Springs
Hot Springs

 
   
     
 

w5lvb@arrl.net 
wa5vrq@cablelynx.com
RPLANJE@cablelynx.com
 


N5FJS@cablelynx.com 

Leebane@sbcglobal.net
 
Budbark@cablelynx.com 
wb5aaa@windstream.net 
jbunkley71902@gmail.com 
nnn0atk@yahoo.com 



kc5ysi@cablelynx.com
 
tony@hsnp.com
 


JNSDUIT@sbcglobal.net 
JNSDUIT@sbcglobal.net 
dplaff@cablelynx.com
dplaff@cablelynx.com
dplaff@cablelynx.com
wa5luy@cablelynx.com 
ac5dk@arrl.net 
mangaru@cablelynx.com
 
manguru@cablelynx.com
 


ar-2rsn4036@live.com

ka5uun@arrl.net
 


n5xfw@arrl.org 
fslavik@sbcglobal.net
 
agbls51@ipa.net
WRKESTew@suddenlink.net
 


jawisman@yahoo.com
 

 
   
   
   
     
 

* DENOTES LIFE MEMBER   ** DENOTES HONORARY LIFE MEMBER

 
   
   
 
     
 

HOME / MEETINGS & EVENTS / LINKS / APPLICATION / MEMBERS / REPEATER / PACKET

 
   
 
     
 

To contact us:

 
   
 
     
 

Phone: 501-767-1908
Email: w5lvb@arrl.net or wb5spa@qsl.net
Radio: 146.880(-) Repeater / Tone 114.8