World
Members Page
   
 
 
(Last updated 07/30/2017)
 
Last Name First Call Cls. City E-Mail Address
Albright Jim KC8YYS G Cuy.Falls jra823@usa.com
Albright Ruth XYL --- Cuy.Falls ---
Caldwell Donald AC8N E Akron dhcaldwell@neo.rr.com
Caldwell Joan KC8WSQ G Akron jfcaldwell@neo.rr.com
Costanzo Phil WV3K E Cannal fulton philwv3k@att.net
Costanzo Robin XYL --- Cannal Fulton ---
Fields Larry WD8LF E Barberton lfields@neo.rr.com
Internoscia Dave KC8YPA T Barberton cornrot@yahoo.com
Johnson. Carla KE8DHF T Doylestown grammybear190@yahoo.com
Johnson Jay W8DAP T Doylestown jayjohnson56@gmail.com
Johnson Jr. Lenny N8XPI E Doylestown lhj98235@yahoo.com
Lewis Cherie N8JII T+ Cuy.Falls ---
Lieving Ron AA8QX E Akron --- 
McBride Charles --- --- Akron --- 
McBride Linda WA8MUD T Akron lwest@neo.rr.com
Ricks Roger W8BOA G Stow rickmktg@sbcglobal.net
Spencer Joy KA8TDF T+ Akron Rreindeer@aol.com
Sullivan John KE8FWH T Akron jms@neo.rr.com
Sullivan Michelle KE8FWI T Akron --- 
Teleis Kenneth KZ3E E Stow Ken@Teleis.com
Turner Jr Jim KB8THW T Akron kb8thw@aceweb.com
Watson James AC8PY E Akron KC8SZZ@sbcglobal.net
Zadiraka “Zeke” AB8OU E Akron ajzadiraka@mindspring.com
           
Have Your Name Placed HERE and   JOIN US!  
 
Back to Main Page               Back to Top    
 
Page Update on 07/30/2017