Chinese Speaking Hams Email contact

Welcome to join the Cantonese global chat platform, see detail in www.qsl.net/ve3rgw/canconf.html .

EQSO gateway AF4BH.net, software download from http://www.eqso.org .

OR

ECHOLINK gateway SEANET node 121958, software download from http://www.echolink.org .


Callsign

Name

QTH

Email

Echolink

Homepage

9M2PG

Tan Peter

N.Mal

petertys@po.jaring.my

 

 

AB5OL

Ng,Raymond

Tex

72762.3362@compuserve.com

 

 

AD5IA

Lee James

AR

ad5ia@yahoo.com

 

 

AF4BH aka VS6UE

Ho, W.K.David

Ken

Af4bh@yahoo.com

73390

Af4bh.net

BV5DD

Ma,Y.L.

IIan

bv5dd@amsat.org

 

 

BV5GT

Chu,Roger

Ch.hua

bv5gt@ms12.hinet.net

 

http://www2.seeder.net.tw/bv5gt/

KB9OAQ

Shek Robert

Chicago

usa362robert@netzero.com

 

Also VR2SK

N1GF

Fong Gary

CA

n1gf@juno.com

81485

 

KC4OGF

Chan Derric

Miami

miamiwise@netscape.net

10189

Also VR2UAL

KB6MRC

Joe Yu

LA

kyu@kpscal.org

128676

bdapple@yahoo.com

KF6IOS

Wong,W.B.

Sfo

Record invalid

 

 

KG6TN

Kong

Sfo

Kg6tn@yahoo.com

80623

 

KF6UYZ

Lum Joe

LA

Silent Key

 

 

N6NDA

Chan,Peter

Sfo

Itchan@juno.com

 

 

KE7KD

Kong,Ken

Reno

ke7kd@yahoo.com

70785

 

VA3ADM

Li,Adam

Toro

ghm.inc@rogers.com

 

 

VA3BNG

Ng Bobby

Toro

bobbyng@sympatico.ca

 

 

VA3CAR

Ming Wong

Toro

ming86@sympatico.ca

 

 

VA3CHC

Chan Jonh

Toro

jonhcchan@hotmail.com

 

 

VA3CIS

Poon,Adam

Toro

Adampoon@canada.com

 

 

VA3CL

Leung Lot

Toro

Email not releasable

 

 

VA3CPU

Hong,Johnny

Toro

johnnyh@daiwa.net

 

 

VA3CSC

Chow,John

Toro

Record invalid

 

 

VA3CTL

Looi,Louis

Toro

Chin-tek.looi@hydro.on.ca

 

 

VA3CTT

Tsang,Charles

Toro

22228@22228.com 

127264

www.qsl.net/va3ctt

VA3EMI

Lau,Emily

Toro

va3emi@qsl.net

 

 

VA3HKS

Chan,Terence

Toro

Terence@xetor.com

114340

www.qsl.net/va3hks

VA3JMA

Ma,John

Toro

va3jma@ipoline.com

 

 

VA3KMJ

Wong Ricky

Toro

va3kmj@qsl.net

 

 

VA3KMT

Wu,Eddie

Toro

va3kmt@qsl.net

 

 

Va3KWK

Kwok Norman

Toro

Norman.kwok@sympatico.ca

 

 

VA3MKK

Mak,Herman

Toro

va3mkk@skyinternet.com

 

24.112.0.127

VA3MKO

Lew,Mark

Toro

Va3mko@sympatico.ca

 

www.visionol.net/~mtm

VA3PPT

Tsang,Peter

Toro

Nccsonline@hotmail.com

 

www.qsl.net/va3ppt

VA3PYU

Paul Yiu

Toro

Paulyu@writeme.com

 

 

VA3SDU

Lau,Victor

Toro

Va3sdu@qsl.net

 

www.qsl.nte/va3sdu

VA3SNY

Ma Sunny

Toro

Sunnyma38@hotmail.com

 

 

VA3SQL

Chin Joey

Toro

Va3sql@rac.ca

 

 

VA3TCH

Huang,Dennis

Toro

Dhuang@canada.com

 

 

VA3WKM

Mak Kin N.

Toro

kinmak@ipoline.com

 

 

VA3WKT

Tam,William

Toro

Wktam@rogers.com

 

 

VA3WYT

Yan,Wilfred

Toro

Yantc@rogers.com

 

 

VA3WYU

Yu,Winston

Toro

va3wyu@yahoo.com

 

www.followme.com

VA3YAU

Yau Ronald

Th.Bay

ryau@student.lakeheadu.ca

 

 

VA3YH

Ying,Hum

Ottw

va3yh@rac.ca

 

 http://ying.homelinux.org/index.htm

VA3XWR

Lai,Michael

Toro

va3xwr@hotmail.com

 

 

VA3ZCQ

Chow,Andy

Toro

Andywshop@hotmail.com

 

www.andysworkshop.com

VE3ALL

Chow Patrick

Toro

ve3all@hotmail.com

 

 

VE3BCB

Seto Danny

Toro

Danseto@rogers.com

 

 

VE3CHI

Chiang,V.C.

Toro

Email inactive

 

 

VE3CKW

Kelvin,Cheng

Toro

Ve3ckw@rogers.com

 

 

VE3CQD

Tang,Dan

Toro

ve3cqd@rac.ca

 

www.qsl.net/ve3cqd

VE3FLF

Fong,Frank

Toro

ve3flf@rac.ca

108868

www.qsl.net/ve3flf

VE3HIT

Lee,Harvey

Toro

ve3hit@rac.ca

 

 

VE3HYF

Hui,Alfred

Toro

alfredhui@yahoo.com

 

 

VE3HUI

Hui,Walter

Toro

wwkhui@globility.com

 

 

VE3HVL

Lui Gordon

Toro

Silent Key

 

 

VE3ISP

Edward Choi

Toro

Ve3isp@qsl.net

 

 

VE3JKM

Chan John

Toro

ve3jkm@rac.ca

 

 

VE3KKK

Kong,Eric

Toro

Ve3kkk@rogers.com

125240

 

VE3LAU

Lau,Chuck

Toro

ve3lau@hotmail.com

123527

 

VE3LCW

Leung,Harry

Toro

harrycwleung@yahoo.ca

 

 

VE3RGF

Fang Ricky

Toro

ve3rgf@hongkong.com

 

Also as VR2XD

VE3RGW

Wong,Patrick

Toro

ve3rgw@rac.ca

151155

www.qsl.net/ve3rgw

VE3UUT

Chan,Chuck

Toro

Record invalid

 

 

VE3WKP

Chiang,John

Toro

ba202@torfree.net

 

 

VE3WTY

Wong,Henry

Toro

HENRY@LEARNDRIVING.COM

 

 

VE3XBX

Ho Ken

Toro

VE3XBX@Aicompro.com

 

 

VE3XRE

Chu Valens

Toro

valensc@hotmail.com

 

 

VE3YIK

J.L.Yick

Toro

ve3yik@rac.ca

 

 

VE3ZEM

Ma Edwin

Toro

Edwinma@ipoline.com

 

www.qsl.net/ve3zem

VE3ZYC

Tang Thomas

Toro

thomastang70@hotmail.com

 

 

VE6CNN

Tham Michael

Calg

ve6cnn@rac.ca

 

 

VE6JKC

Chu,John

Edm

ve6jkc@telusplanet.net

73382

homepage.oanet.com/ve6jkc

VE6NGK

Ng Kam

Calg

ve6ngk@rac.ca

 

 

VE6OZ

Haggon

Calg

ve6oz@hotmail.com

132245

 

VA7AZ

Lai,Edwin

Van

va7az@yahoo.com

 

 

VA7TQ

Ping Kee Lee

Van

pingklee@telus.net

 

 

VE7CHE

Cheung,Clement

Van

ve7che@intergate.bc.ca

 

 

VE7FAN

Fan,Ron

Van

ronfan@aicompro.com

 

 

VE7HKG

Kwok,Francis W.L.

Van

hkgkwok@hotmail.com

167257

 

VE7HCU

 

Van

 

73386

 

VE7HCW

Cheung Wayne

Van

Cw_keyer@hotmail.com

 

 

VE7KSY

Yuen,Sunny

Van

ve7ksy@shaw.ca

112500

 

VE7MDT

Tse,David

Van

dtse@bigfoot.com

1`66494

 

VE7MMX

Leung, Raymond

Van

ve7mmx@yahoo.com

 

 

VE7SDU

Chan,Robert

Van

Record invalid

 

 

VE7ZNA

So,Eric

Van

ve7zna@rogers.com

 

members.home.net/ve7zna/

VE7ZPC

Cheung,Paul

Van

ve7zpc@amsat.org

 

See also VR2PC

VK2GSM

Wong,Benny

Syd

benny_wong@yes.optus.com.au

 

 

VK2MK

Cheong Michael

Syd

mkw_cheung@yahoo.com

130154

 

VK2QL

Lau,H.A.John

Syd

cq@fan.net

 

 

VK2VQ

Lee,Eric

Syd

leekamhing@yahoo.com

114698

 

VR2AA

Poon,Victor

Hkg

Vr2aa@hotmail.com

 

 

VR2AF

Wong Albert

Hkg

 

 

 

VR2CU

Chan Timothy

Hkg

 

 

 

VR2AL

Li Simon

Van

simonlihk@mail.com

127222

 

VR2AO

Lam,S.Y.

Hkg

vr2ao@harts.org.hk

 

 

VR2AY

So C.

Hkg

vr2ay@sinaman.com

 

 

VR2BO

Yuen YM

Hkg

vr2bo@netvigator.com

 

 

VR2GW

Ho,Domenic

Hkg

Vr2gw@amsat.org

 

 

VR2GK

Liu,Adam

Hkg

asengco@netvigator.com

 

 

VR2GP

Tsui,John

Hkg

maxcomm@netvigator.com

 

 

VR2HI

Chu,Ricky

Hkg

rwkchu@iname.com

 

 

VR2IP

Lo Michael

Hkg

vr2ip@amsat.org

 

 

VR2ML

Li Mathew.

Hkg

chli168@hotmail.com

 

 

VR2MYY

Kwan,Yul

Hkg

vr2myy@ctimail.com

 

 

VR2PC

Cheung,Paul

Hkg

vr2pc@amsat.org

 

See also VE7ZPC

VR2RD

Mak,Chi Bui

Hkg

Record invalid

 

 

VR2VCO

Chan Y.On

Hkg

vr2vco@hotmail.com

 

 

VR2UAL

Chan Derric

HKg

miamiwise@netscape.net

 

Also as KC4OGF

VR2WAK

Chan Jeffery

Hkg

chanjeffrey@netvigator.com

131854

 

VR2WQ

Mak,C.K.

Hkg

VR2WQ@amsat.org

 

 

VR2XKP

Lee,Francis

Hkg

Francis_lee@hotmail.com

 

http://come.to/vr2xkp

VR2XLB

Wu,K.T.Vics

Hkg

ktwu@asiaonline.net

 

 

VR2XMT

Ho Charlie.

Hkg

vr2xmt@50mhz.com

 

http://www.qsl.net/vr2xmt

VR2XSD

Fang Ricky

HKg

vr2xsdf@hongkong.com

 

Also as VR2XD

VR2XTR

Tso,F.K..

Hkg

Record invlaid

 

 

VR2XWE

Chung Banny.

Hkg

Banchung@hkstar.com

 

 

VR2XVD

Ho.W.Leung

Hkg

vr2xvd@hongkong.com

 

 

VR2YNC

Mack

Hkg

vr2ync@netvigator.com

 

 

VR2YNW

Leung,Albert

Hkg

vr2ynw@glink.net.hk

 

 

VR2ZST

Tse,Stephen

Hkg

Record invalid

 

 

VR2ZYM

Fan,Alex

Hkg

alexfan@hka.online.edu

 

 

WD6GGW

Fong,Qu

Rwd

qfong@ix.netcom.com

 

www.qsl.net/wd6ggw

W6BBA

Fong,Bill

SanA

billfong@earthlink.net

 

home.earthlink.net/~billfong

W6EE

Chinn,Vince

Sfo

vchinn@infinex.com

 

 

W6IOW

Lee,George

LA

w6iow97@yahoo.com

 

 

W6VM

Marvin

LA

W6vm@earthlink.net

 

 

XX9BD

Cheong Jacky

Macau

cable@macau.ctm.net

 

 



Last Updated on 12/Feb/2004 by Patrick Wong