The Web Sites above would like to thank the following people...

Mike Horn (KB8GDF) - Content

Ab Starr (N8IBK) - Content

Mark Miller (KB8KDR) - Content

Gina Tussey (KF4ZMC) - Content

David Hall (KC8INO) - Content

B.J. Thompson (N8NTY) - Graphics

Eddie Tussey (AI4UK) - Webmaster

Nightly Talk Around Net

Mingo County ARES Group

Kentucky District 9 Ares Group

Net Controllers

All Hams who check into the Nets

Charlie Maynard (N4MWA) & AL WARD (KJ4YK) - 147.090 Trustees

and special thanks to...

Al Waller, K3TKJ for Web Space