Maine ARES® Contact Info

 

Section Emergency Coordinator

Phil Duggan, N1EP

546-1575 eMail n1ep@arrl.net

195 Kansas RD - Milbridge, ME 04658

Assistant Section Emergency Coordinator

LEO H LANGELIER, JR N1BOK

251 MORRILLS MILL RD, NORTH BERWICK, ME 03906

N1BOK@MAINE.RR.COM

District 3

(Waldo, Knox, Hancock, Washington counties)

Mike Coulombe KB1UTD

200 Gore Rd

Palermo, ME 04354

mikec@fairpoint.net



District 4

(Somerset, Piscataquis, Penobscot, Aroostook counties)


Dennis Bosley WA1URS

49 Main Street APT B2

Caribou, ME 04736

wa1urs@arrl.net

Androscoggin County


Paul Leonard, KE6PIJ

22 Lufkin RD

P.O. Box 1482

Auburn, ME 04210

paul@ke6pij.org


Aroostook County


Roy Woods, KB1WGN

19 Elmwood Ave

Caribou, ME 04736

pauline@maine.rr.com


Cumberland County

Bryce Rumery, K1GAX

37 CASCO STREET APT. 513

PORTLAND, ME 0410

k1gax@juno.com


Franklin County

Randall Gauvin, KB1RDG

140 Granite Heights

Farmington, ME 04938

rdgauvin@gmail.com


Hancock County


Mark Albee, N1MEA

40 Webb Pond ZZRd

Eastbrook, Me 04634

n1mea@MyFairPoint.net


Kennebec County

Joe Grace, W1SK

13 North Garand St, Apt 4

Winslow, ME 04901

joe@w1sk.com


Knox County

Michael L. Courtenay, KB1DBL

238 Oyster River Road

Warren, ME 04864

michael04864@gmail.com


Lincoln County

Jose P. Douglas, KB1TCD

254 Elliott Hill RD

Round Pond, ME 04564

kb1tcd@gmail.com

Emergency Coordinators

Oxford County

Wayne Strout, N1YIS

PO BOX 122

Buckfield, ME 04220

n1yis@megalink.net



Penobscot County

Kevin ‘Doc’ Badger, N0UKM

135 Parkview Avenue Apt C

Bangor, ME 04401-8403

kevin.badger1966@gmail.com



Piscataquis County

George Dean, WA1JMM

39 Railroad Ave

Brownville, ME 04414

wa1jmm@roadrunner.com


Sagadahoc County

Harry McNelley, N1TTT

281 Hillside Rd

Brunswick, ME 04011

harry.mcnelley@yahoo.com


Somerset County

Bryant Ayer, KA1TAC

9 Main Street

Mercer, ME 04957

bmayer@gwi.net


Waldo County

John Butler, KB1ROT

4 Cobb Rd

Belfast, ME 04915

kb1rot@yahoo.com



Washington County

Mark Burgess, K1HF

58 Rocky Ridge Lane

Marshfield, ME 04654

n1jzv@midmaine.com



York County

Vacant


(Contact N1EP or N1WJO if interested in

filling the York County EC position)

District 1

(York, Cumberland, Oxford, Sagadahoc counties)

Bob Gould N1WJO

572 Poland Spring Road

Casco, ME 04015

n1wjo@maine.rr.com


District 2

(Lincoln, Androscoggin, Kennebec, Franklin counties)


Ivan Lazure N1OXA

440 Webber Ave

Lewiston, ME 04240

ilazure@roadrunner.com

District Emergency Coordinators