LAACARC

E-mail List of Delegates & their Club


Home | By-Laws | Membership-appl | Contact-Us


Delegates: E-Mail: Delegates Clubs:
    (11) Tri-County A.R.A.
Bill Leslie, WA6POK - (Club-07) trail-boss@sbcglobal.net (07) Rio Honda A.R.C.
Dale Snider, K0BGL - (Club-01) dalesnider@verizon.net (01) Antelope Valley A.R.C.
Diana Feinberg, AI6DF - (Club-05) dfeinberg@att.net (05) Palos Verdes A.R.C.
Douglas Dowds, W6HB / NI6BB - (Club-02 / 12) w6hb@arrl.net (02) Battle Ship Iowa A.R.A.
(12) United Radio A.C.I.
Eustace Williams (Bill), KM6RN - (Club-03) km6rn45@aol.com (03) Los Angeles A.R.C.
Frank Valdez, KI6OQ - (Club-09) ffvaldez@dslextreme.com (09) Simi Settlers A.R.C.
Gary Wong, W6GSW - (Club-13) w6gsw@arrl.net (13) Los Angeles Emergency
       Communications Team
George Cox, WB6OEB gccs@roadrunner.com (11) Tri-County A.R.A.
Ginger Wonderling, AB6YL - (Club-08) ab6yl@earthlink.net (08) San Fernando Valley A.R.C.
Jack Eyster, KO6V - (Club-08) mr.eyster@gmail.com (08) San Fernando Valley A.R.C.
James Murakami, KI6UPL - (Club-10) katsu442@yahoo.com (10) South Bay A.R.C.
Jeff Wolf, K6JW - (Club-05) k6jw@arrl.net (05) Palos Verdes A.R.C.
Jon Bell, KA6JON - (Club-13) ka6jon@arrl.net (13) Los Angeles Emergency
       Communications Team
Joseph L Anphen, WB6MYD - (Club-10) jlanphen@ca.rr.com (10) South Bay A.R.C.
     
Margie Hoffman, KG6TBR - (Club-01) margiehoffman@gmail.com (01) Antelope Valley A.R.C.
Paul In, KI6EL - (Club-07) pwoin1708@aol.com (07) Rio Honda A.R.C.
Richard Sherwood, N6RU - (Club-06) n6ru@arrl.net (06) Associ. Radio Amateurs of L.B.
Rick Galbraith, W6DQE - (Club-09) rick@keymaterial.com (09) Simi Settlers A.R.C.
Roozy Moabery, W1EH - (Club-13) roozyy@yahoo.com (13) Los Angeles Emergency
       Communications Team
Sarah Fitchew, KK6DPO - (Club-03) fitchewwife@gmail.com (03) Los Angeles A.R.C.
Spud Monahan, K6KH - (Club-04) k6kh@aol.com (04) New Galaxy R.C.
Steve Wardlaw, KN6Y - (Club-08) kn6y@arrl.net (08) San Fernando Valley A.R.C.

| Top of page | Home | Contact-Us