Greater Mason County Amateur Radio Association, Inc.
KF4BRO Repeater, 145.470 Mhz and 146.955 Mhz


Our club members are located in the beautiful Rivertown of Maysville, KY and area communities. We meet at 7:00 PM on the 1st Monday  of every other month (Jan, Mar, May, Jul, Sep, and Nov) at the  Maysville City Building in the Council Chambers. Our repeaters 145.470 Mhz is located in Maysville and 146.955 Mhz is located in Beachburg and are linked together.

Each Sunday night at 8:30 p.m. We have a net check-in on the repeater of 145.470 Mhz or 146.955 Mhz, whichever one that you can get into.

If you are a amateur that recently moved to the area or a newly licensed amateur in the area and would like to join our club, click here to download our pdf membership application.


Next  meeting is at 7:00PM on Monday July 7, 2014.


2012 Club Officers

·         President – Joe King KG4JHG

·         Vice President –Robert Brown KK4EWP

·         Treasurer – Lee (Dallas) McClain W4YYX

·         Secretary – Janet Eachus KK4EWO


Here is the current bylaws that govern the operation of the club. Click here to see them in a pdf copy.



Questions, Suggestions, or Comments?