Club Members

The UCARC has 32 members which are residents of Union, Spartanburg, Chester, Cherokee, Greenville, and Lexington Counties of South Carolina.

Club Officers

President: Roger Gregory W4RWG

Vice President: Ron Crisp WB4VZN

Secretary: Lenea Walters KF4YWL

Treasurer: Jim Cantrell WJ4C





Last Name

E-Mail Address

License Class

K4KAN "Jay" James Howell N/A General
K4MTG Richard "Dick" Stalnaker General
K4PLC Pat Cantrell Tech
K4TDG Joel "Ellis" Shockley General
N4JHG Jack Glenn General
KB4NYN Harvey Belue N/A Advanced
N4ADW David Walters General
KD4VKU Donald Hall N/A General
KD4YFD Tony Hodge Tech. +
W4ZSQ Mike Pair Tech
KE4MDU Van Garner Tech.
KE4ZUU Harold "Ray" Moss Tech.
KF4DXF Danny Hodgin Extra
KF4GGM Lester Kennedy Tech.
KF4YQS Jane Garner N/A Tech.
KF4YQT Lanetta "Net" Hembree Tech.
KF4YWL Lenea Walters N/A General
KI4DC Danny Carns Extra
KI4PA Pete Berry Extra
N4DPG Dwight Garner N/A Tech.
N4GTM George McInvale General
N4SHY Chris Nance Extra
N4UJH "Jim" James Hord General
W4MLH Marshall Hodge Tech.
W4DBH "Bill" Dewey Hembree Extra
W4RWG Roger Gregory Extra
WG4E Gerald Emory Extra
WB4VZN Ron Crisp Extra
  Ann Crisp  
WD4RAR William Garner N/A General
WJ4C Jim Cantrell Extra

The UCARC meetings are held the second Thursday of even months in the Training Room of the 911 building on South Pinckney Street in Union at 7:00pm. Anyone with an interest in Amateur Radio is welcome to attend.

Anyone with an interest in Amateur Radio may join our club by filling out an application along with a $25.00 initiation fee which includes the first year's dues. Dues are $12.00 per year payable in December.


Club Activities

Repeater System

Amateur Links

Club Members