Clover Call Book


Call Book of Clover Fellows (U.S.A.)

Call sign Name Address E-Mail Modem
AA7AE - - pbiggs@televar.com -
AB7RU Mike Newman Lake,WA USA parkes@cet.com -
AE0Q/V31RY - - v31ry@ix.netcom.com http://www.qsl.net/ae0q/ -
KB1JY Ken Wickwire Bedford, MA, USA kwick@mitre.org P38/DSP4100
K3IM Dr. Louis G. Madonna Furlong, PA U.S.A. madham@pil.net -
KB3ZX Howard Moscovitz - mosc@fast.net http://www.users.fast.net/~mosc/ham_radio.htm -
K4BVG - - muphaus@cris.com
K4KTB Ronald H. Evans 1711 Kent Street Durham, NC 27707-2109 U.S.A. ronald_evans@pipeline.com P-38
KE4PPI Pete McGovern 15391 71 Dr. North, Palm Beach Gardens, FL. 33418 U.S.A. ke4ppi@gate.net -
KF4KL - - kf4kl@ipass.net -
KP4GE Ramon E Tristani POB 7949, Caguas Puerto Rico 00626 U.S.A. - -
KS4DA - - Mparkes@aol.com -
K5VMX Bob Moorman RT 3 Box 133-B17, Trinity Texas 75862 U.S.A. U.S.A. k5vmx@lcc.net PCI4000
KA5YSY Doug Stracener 15286 Becky Lee Drive Baton Rouge, La USA 70819 ka5ysy@ix.netcom.com PCI4000
K6XR Reginald Mackey 3601 seligman drive bakersfield ca 93309 U.S.A. reggie@lightspeed.net P38/XPWin
KR6E Bernard H Grokett 853 N Alexandria, Hollywood Los Angels, 90029 U.S.A - -
K7KQ/3 Scott Hower - scott.hower@comsat.com -
K7ON - - k7on@qsl.net -
K7WUW George Claussen 3171 State Highway 105 Grayland, WA 98547 U.S.A. georgec@seanet.com P-38/XPWin/EXP
KE7XO Richard C. Kulags 4741 Brushfire North Las Vegus, NV 89030 U.S.A. - -
KF7XP Gary L Johnson 702S.Ashbrook Mesa,Arizona 85204 U.S.A. gjohnson@indirect.com http://www.indirect.com/user/gjohnson -
K9MY Jerry - WN9JAT@aol.com http://www.qth.com/k9my -
K9CW - - k9cw@prairienet.org -
KF9FI Nathan - kf9li@juno.com PCI4000M
N2DL Dave Lemm 23 Morris Dr.New City, N.Y. 10956 U.S.A n2dldave1@juno.com PCI4000M
N2HOS James E Mortensen POB 328, Indian Rocks Beach ,FL 34635 U.S.A. jem@n2hos.com -
NA4M - - pduff@austin.ibm.com -
N8PS Phil Sussman P.O.Box 31-Clayton,Ohio 45315 U.S.A. pactor@pactor.com -
N9DHL Doug Stoutenborough - n9dhl@marble.net P38
WI1U/MM Capt.C.E.Anderson Drumlin Road,Rockport Mass.01966 U.S.A. - -
W2FG Ted M. Marks 81 Oakey Drive Kendall Park, NJ 08824 U.S.A. tedm@tmacinc.com -
W2UP Barry Kutner - w2up@itw.com -
WA3MEZ Roderick W. Hart Rod 9841 Branchleigh Road Randallstown, Maryland 21133 USA rwhart@ix.netcom.com P38
W4AJJ Troy Davis - trodavis@citcom.net -
W4NRG Louis Dupree 3015 Englewood Dr.Kinston, NC 28504 U.S.A. ldupree@coastalnet.com -
WQ4W Don Ross 14802 Ashdale Ave. Woodbridge, Virginia 22193 USA dross@mnsinc.com -
W6GRR Lou Roux - reggie@lightspeed.net -
W6IWO Dale S. Sinner 1904 Carolton Lane, Fallbrook, CA 92028-4614 U.S.A. dsinner@tfb.com -
W6IWR Jerry Quereynder 17811 134th ave, Sun city West,Az 85375 U.S.A. hamiwr@aztec.asu.edu
WB6RIJ William Lake 212 E. Gutierrez St. Santa Barbara,Ca. USA 93101 wlake@silcom.com -
W6NTJ Paul R Ralph 1623 Crestview Dr, Los Altos Santa Clara CA 94022 U.S.A. - -
W6ZH - - w6zh@ix.netcom.com -
W7BL Glen H.Rothwell 3219 NE Babcock St. Paulsbo WA 98370 U.S.A. - -
W7GHM Raymond C Petit POB 51, Oak Harbor Island,98277 WA U.S.A. - -
W7LV E. J. "Buck" Kidd III 889 S. Rainbow Blvd. Suite 632 Las Vegas, NV, 89128 U.S.A. navig8r@tcd.net P38
W7KOW Edmund O Schweitzer III NW 330 Brandon Dr, Pullman,Whitman WA 99163 U.S.A. - -
W7RSJ David Bell 1771 DeSmet Sheridan, Wyoming 82801 U.S.A davebell@wave.sheridan.wy.us -
WS7I Jay W Townsend POB 644, Spokane WA 99210 U.S.A. jayt@iea.com -
WS7U Rob C. Kontes 465 Croft Dr. Idaho Falls, ID 83401-4419 USA ws7u@ida.net P-38
W8PHG John (Jack) Frost Michigan U.S.A. halldors@bytethis.com P-38
WB8ZTV Don Knollinger Rd #4 Box 230,Moundsville, WV 26041 U.S.A. dknol@1st.net PCI-4000M
WB8JAY,VP2V/WB8JAY(ex WB8ZTY) Jay Dyer 42 Willow Lane Wheeling, WV 26003 USA jdyer@ovnet.com DSP-4100
W9KVF - - w9kvf@halcomm.com -
WB9HFK - - wb9hfk@prairienet.org -


[Top Page] [Information] [News Flash] [What's Clover] [Clover Callbook (DX)] [Clover Call Book (U.S.A.)] [XPWARE] [XPWin Special Keys] [Easyterm] [ZS5S's MBO(Clover)] [JA3BN's Bookmark] [My shack]