GARA

Color Bar

Giles Amateur Radio Association, Inc.

Color Bar Members
as of 21 June 1999

Click on CALL to query QRZ database
Click on E-mail Address to send email
Click on highlighted Name to go to home page

Check out the WM7D, Buckmaster, and QRZ data search features at the end of this list.
Pull up maps (WM7D & Buckmaster) for the callsigns entered, as well as other information.

CALL
(QRZ Lookup)
E-mail Address Name City
AC4XO benjy@vt.edu Benjy Cline Eggleston VA
K4HYE ldsears@i-plus.net
ICQ# 24497234
Les Sears Rich Creek VA
K4QLR K4QLR@i-plus.net Joe Stephens Pearisburg VA
K4YPP hilton@i-plus.net Gerald W. Hilton Rich Creek VA
KA4OAC   Spence Spencer Newport VA
KC4KIM   Bill Phlegar Ripplemead VA
KC4LXA   Walter Bondurant, Jr. Collinsville VA
KD4BNQ dashelor@bev.net Dale Shelor Ripplemead VA
KD4GJQ   Kevin Short Bluewell WV
KD4LQO c/o benjy@vt.edu Sue Ellen Cline Eggleston VA
KD4QDM mkeitz@juno.com Mike Keitz Blacksburg VA
KD4TBV   Randel Snidow Pembroke VA
KD4WOK   Merrell Hedrick Narrows VA
KD4ZUA kd4zua@webtv.net Hooger Fisher III Bluefield VA
KE4TIX   Lois Webb New Castle VA
KE4TIY   Ina Miller Bland VA
KE4UOB   Wally Lawson Narrows VA
KE4WFQ   John Morgan, Jr. Pilot VA
KE4WYQ   Jonathan Morgan Pilot VA
KF4FTX   John Shrader Narrows VA
KF4HDV c/o ldsears@i-plus.net Lester Ray Sears Rich Creek VA
KF4JBS lstowers@naxs.net Larry Stowers Bland VA
KF4KKW wayneja@ibm.net Wayne Jackson Pearisburg VA
KF4PCC venio@webtv.net Jody Fisher Bluefield VA
KF4SMG   Kenny Anderson Rich Creek VA
KF4SMH gakers@giv.com Gary Akers Bastian VA
KF4YBU gindoll@webtv.net Ginny Fisher Bluefield VA
KG4BYU   Brian Hedrick Pearisburg VA
KG4DFY dhuff@swva.net David Huffman Rich Creek VA
KO4OM   Ken Walker, M.D. Pearisburg VA
KQ4Q mlwilliams@inetone.net Mark Williams Bluefield VA
KT4HV kt4hv@aol.com Roger Coulter Radford VA
KT4JV owpr@swva.net A.W. Webb, Jr. New Castle VA
N4AZJ tmallory@naxs.net Tom Mallory, Jr. Bland VA
W4VT w4vt@sera.org Don Williams Bluefield VA
K8GWU k8gwu@juno.com Mack Caldwell Ballard WV
K8TFII waynes@i-plus.net
ICQ# 29740223
Wayne Snyder Narrows VA
KA8BJS c/o waynes@i-plus.net Joann Snyder Narrows VA
KB8SDW   Fred Gunter Skelton WV
KB8VGD AMANDPM@inetone.net Aaron Miller Asbury WV
KB8ZJD c/o AMANDPM@inetone.net Peggy Miller Asbury WV
KC8CKL jasonwm@i-plus.net Jason McCroskey Peterstown WV
KC8COG   Bill Krafft Alderson WV
KC8COJ msdennison@gva.net Mike Dennison Ballard WV
KC8LPT ned1@mtneer.net Charlie Duvall Wayside WV
N8OVH deshelor@i-plus.net Dennis Shelor Ripplemead VA
N8QJL dellison@gva.net Darla Ellison Peterstown WV
N8GK MRBACT@prodigy.net Gary Kadar Bluefield WV
W8NVI w8nvi@juno.com Russ Willey Ripplemead VA
    Marie Morgan Pilot VA
  c/o w4vt@sera.org Mary Catherine Williams Bluefield VA
Honorary

Giles County Administrator

Butch Mullins Pearisburg VA

Notice: We have removed the names of one member as a result of his request for privacy.

Color Bar

Go to WM7D.NET Enter Call sign (also does maps)


Color Bar

Go to Buckmaster Database Enter Call sign (also does maps)


Color Bar

Go to QRZ Database Enter Call sign


Color Bar

Dues Credit Policy

How dues are determined.

Regular memberships:

The dues for regular memberships are $15.00 per year. New members may pay for the month in which they join and each month remaining, through June, which is the last month in our membership year. Two examples: If you join in February, you pay $1.25 for each month remaining, including February (5 times $1.25 equals $6.25). Or if you join in October, it would be October plus the eight remaining months (9 times $1.25 equals $11.25). If you are a member who is renewing, you will be dropped from the rolls beginning in November if you fail to pay dues. The prorated dues schedule does not apply to renewing members, but after October you would be considered a new member and may prorate. We would hope that none of you would fall into this category of being dropped.

Family memberships:

The dues for family memberships are $5.00 per year. Prorating of these dues is on a semiannual basis. If you join before December 31, you pay $5.00 per year. If you join between December 31 and June 30, you pay $2.50.

All memberships expire on June 30 unless you have paid for additional years. Any memberships which are overpaid will have the overage credited to the general fund, and will still expire on June 30.

Color Bar

Back to the GARA Home Page

Web Site Copyright 1998, 1999 - Giles Amateur Radio Association, Inc. - All Rights Reserved
Web site designed and maintained by Donald L. Williams, Jr., W4VT