CMARC Club Information


The Columbia - Montour Amateur Radio Club (CMARC) has been serving the greater Columbia and Montour County region for over 30 years. The club's main goals are:

  • To form a fellowship of Amateur Radio Operators for the betterment of the hobby

  • Train new operators just coming into the hobby

  • Provide emergency communications for the general public and Columbia and Montour Counties


2016 CMARC Elected Officials
President: Bob Foster, K3QIA
Vice President: Randy Kishbaugh, N3JPV
Secretary: Linda Daring, K3BD
Treasurer: Robert Marande, KA2NVF
Activities Director: Steve Zappe, WA3GQA



CMARC Trustees
Jere Vietz, W3JLV Term expires December 2016
Rich Daring, K3RND Term expires December 2017
Matt Lunger, KB3JKU Term expires December 2018
Persons elected to the office of Trustee serve three-year terms



CMARC Club Officials

RACES / ARES Radio Officer: Randy Kishbaugh, N3JPV
ARES Net Manager: Shirley Cicero, KB3TAX
*Assistant Treasurer: Dave Schack, WC3A
VE Testing Chairman/ARRL VE Liaison: Matt Lunger, KB3JKU
*Webmaster: Matt Lunger, KB3JKU
*  Position appointed by the CMARC President



CMARC Mailing Address
Columbia-Montour ARC
% Robert Foster
1586 State Route 93
Berwick, PA  18603



CMARC Repeater Information
147.225 (+600)
PL 85.4